Daily Digital Discoveries 02/29/2012

  • Twitter chats are such a great way to stay connected and informed in your professional circle, and education is no exception. Through education chats, you can find out about new methods for teaching, tech resources, even jobs for teachers. Most chats are held weekly, and offer an opportunity to have a regularly scheduled conversation with like-minded educators.

    tags: Twitter hashtags education edchat

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

Categories: UncategorizedTags:

One thought on “Daily Digital Discoveries 02/29/2012

  1. I agree twitter chats are A great way to stay connected and informed in our professional circle. I like being able to communicate with my clasmates, family, friends and celeberties. Twitter is so neat tome. I’ve om=nly been tweeting since January this year so i don’t thinki’m using it tomy full potential. I’m a college student at the University of South Alabama and I take an educational Media class. When we watch different powerpoint about different people we have to see the author a thankyou tweet. My teacher is very creative.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *