Daily Digital Discoveries 03/19/2012

  • NGA Images is a repository of digital images of the collections of the National Gallery of Art. On this website you can search, browse, share, and download images. A standards-based reproduction guide and a help section provide advice for both novices and experts. More than 20,000 open access digital images up to 3000 pixels each are available free of charge for download and use. NGA Images is designed to facilitate learning, enrichment, enjoyment, and exploration.

    tags: images

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

Categories: UncategorizedTags:

One thought on “Daily Digital Discoveries 03/19/2012

  1. My name is Erika Conn and I am a student in EDM 310 at the University of South Alabama. This website will be a great source that I will add to my PLN (Personal Learning Network). I always seem to struggle to find good images that are available to be downloaded. Your blog seems to have some awesome “discoveries” that you’ve found. I can’t wait to read more. Thanks!

    Erika

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *