One thought on “Daily Digital Discoveries 01/28/2014

  1. Hi, Dianne. This is my second post to your blog spot through EDM310 at the University of South Alabama. It is great that daily news can be reached so easily, and the newsela.com website is a fantastic place to get what you are looking for. I have to admit that it was too much information for me, because I am new at learning about the many facets of the information super highway, but when I become a teacher, this is a site I would love to use. It changes daily and keeps pace with the real world and all the passions that people my age, older or younger, can see as a story of interest. You always provide your students with informative links that can help them, so continue this contribution. It really does make a difference. Thank you for having such a great passion for education.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *