Daily Digital Discoveries 04/22/2014

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.


One thought on “Daily Digital Discoveries 04/22/2014

  1. Hello Ms. Krause, I want to thank you for commenting on my blog. I will summarize my two visits to your page in a blog post by April 27. Once again, I was intrigued by your post because I am familiar with flipping a classroom. I believe it’s essential to incorporate technology into our classrooms and provide all of the necessary tools and resources for our students. We want to invigorate our students’ imaginations and allow them to openly share their thoughts and ideas. Once again, I want to thank you for providing me with beneficial tools and resources for my educational journey.

    Thanks again, William Taylor.

    My blog site: http://taylorwilliamedm310.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *