Dianne’s Daily Discoveries 03/17/2015

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.


One thought on “Dianne’s Daily Discoveries 03/17/2015

  1. Mrs. Krausse,
    Hello, I am Corinne Shirley and I am a student in EDM31O at the University of South Alabama. I have been assigned to comment on your blog this week. You have such an awesome array of tools that will be perfect for me to incorporate into my personal learning network! I am currently using Symbaloo to organize my PLN and it has really been a time saver and very convenient. All the tools you mentioned above would be some great resources for the science and technology approaches that I have seen being implemented in my local elementary school. I feel as if the use of Computer Science Unplugged and even the Flappy Bird code could be useful in encouraging teachers in using more technology in the classroom. I know how intimidating it can be to use technology in the classroom, especially with younger children. I have some great resources on my blog, if you would like to take a look: http://www.shirleycorinneedm310@blogspot.com. I will definitely be returning to explore your blog and trade resources as well as information. Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *