Daily Digital Discoveries 11/01/2013

  • This a self-paced, scaffolded technology integration course for educators. This course was the collaborative effort of school districts all over the nation- and the content for this course was created by technology integrators, classroom teachers, Google Apps Certified Trainers and Teachers, and ISTE award winners. All of the suggestions we give are grounded in practice- they are techniques we actually use and we know work! We’ve flipped this course so that you can learn when you have time, and we’ve created templates, videos, and resources so that you can start using those tools right away.

    tags: professional development technology edtech ISTE13 pd

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.


One thought on “Daily Digital Discoveries 11/01/2013

  1. Hi, I am a University of South Alabama Student majoring in education. Your blog is awesome, I love the way your layout makes it look like an organized notebook. I am so glad my teacher assigned me to your blog, you offer so much information. Thank you so much for posting interesting blog posts that can help future and current teachers. I will definitely be saving your link for future use!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *